MEDARBEJDERE

Bent Daniel    jan
Bent Rask
Stærkstrøms Ingeniør
Aut. installatør
Tlf.: 20 96 47 55
mail: mail@vagn-o.dk

Daniel S. Christensen
Projektleder
Tlf.: 23 72 33 44
Mail: Daniel@vagn-o.dk

Jan Ladelund Nielsen
Styring og reguleringstekniker
Tlf.: 29 24 96 01
Mail: Jan@vagn-o.dk
Flemming    Thomas Henrik

Flemming Pedersen
Maskinmester
Tlf.: 51 20 42 55
Mail: flemming@vagn-o.dk

Thomas Christensen
Elektriker
Speciale i installationsteknik
Tlf.: 20 31 87 67
Mail: thomas@vagn-o.dk

Henrik Asaa
Elektriker
Speciale i installationsteknik
Tlf.:31 66 07 50
Mail: henrik@vagn-o.dk

Jonathan      theis  

Jonathan Brüggert
Elektriker 
Speciale i styring og regulering
Tlf.: 40 24 56 66
Mail: jonathan@vagn-o.dk

Rasmus Skov
Elektriker

Speciale installationsteknik
Tlf.: 60 20 86 48
Mail: rasmus@vagn-o.dk

Theis Hafsjold Lund Andersen
Elektriker lærling
Speciale i installationsteknik.
Tlf.: 60 20 86 14
Mail: Theis@vagn-o.dk
    Nicklas

Margit

Henrik Hansen
Elektriker lærling
Speciale i styring og regulering
Tlf.: 53 61 29 09
Mail: Hansen@vagn-o.dk

Nicklas Stokholm
Elektriker lærling
Speciale i installationsteknik
Tlf.: 27823740
Mail: nicklas@vagn-o.dk

Margit Laursen
Administration
Kontor.: 75 52 47 55
Mail: margit@vagn-o.dk 

 

 

 
 Montageafdeling
v/Peter Christensen
Hylkedalvej 3
6000 Kolding
Tlf.: 29 90 66 43
Mail: Peter@vagn-o.dk